about The Awakening

adult fantasy romance, graphic sexual content

After the death of her parents, Mina, the only surviving member of her father’s bloodline, grows up in her uncle's lavish house on a five-hundred-acre compound.


Planning for the celebration of her and her sultry cousin's 21st birthday, Mina's mind and body begin to awaken. Haunted by her dreams, an unquenchable desire for a man she has never met, begins to drive Mina mad.


Secret orgies and ancient deities leave Mina searching for answers to her past while the desires of her mind and body, the secrets revealing Mina Bellator’s true identity, and the destiny waiting for her, begin to unfold

*Disclaimer: This novel contains graphic sexual content that is not suitable for those under the age of 18

He lashed out in anger. “I did everything for you, my Creator! Everything! And yet, you took the one thing in the universe that I wanted more than anything away from me! The only thing!" The angel, sitting there, began to cry and shake with frustration. “Why should I care what you say or think? Go back to your golden throne and let me rot here until eternity ends!”


Seasons of Seduction


Oh, Sweet Summer Lovin! Could he be Mr. Right or just Mr. Right Now? 

Once a year, Sadie Brooks reluctantly joins her family on the beach in Kings Bay, Georgia. Heat, sand, and people aren’t Sadie’s cup of tea. This year Sadie takes matters into her own hands, deciding as a reward she’s going to find man, celebrate the 4th of July her way. Fortunately for Sadie, meddlers are one step ahead of her, and maybe Mr. Right Now will turn out to be Mr. Right.  

© 2018 by Dana Gaulin.

Website created by The Author Website Creator